Next INAS Annual Meeting

The 13th Annual Conference of International Network of Analytical Sociologists will take place in Tokyo, Japan, in May 29th-30st of 2021. The venue is still to be determined. The keynote speakers are Mary Brinton and Michael Hechter. The organizers of this edition are Jun Kobayashi, Masayuki Kanai, Sudo Naoki, Hiroki Takikawa, and Yoshimichi Sato.

This edition of the INAS has been postponed due to the coronavirus outbreak, and formerly took place between May 30th-31st of 2020.